BetaClick for old website


Institution Name Designation Email Office Phone No
Nirma University Dr Nagendra P Gajjar Professor 079-71652325
Institute of Technology Dr Priyanka Sharma Professor 079-71652525
Institute of Technology Dr Jayesh Patel Assistant Professor 079-71652410
Institute of Management Mr Indranil Banerji Head – Corporate Relations 079-71652631
Institute of Pharmacy Dr Dhaivat Parikh Assistant Professor 079-71652718
Institute of Science Dr Sonal Bakshi Assistant Professor 079-71652755
Institute of Law Dr Nitesh Chaudhary Assistant Professor 079-71652813
Institute of Law Dr Tarkesh Molia Area Head 079-71652821

Get our Newsletter